Related Post

Meet the #OC17 Blogging Team

There’s going to be a lot of activity at the Infinite Energy Center next week once OC17 gets started on Wednesday! And we want those of you following along from home to stay in the loop as much as possible, despite the frenzy of information that may be happening on social media, or even from those you’ve sent to Atlanta. One of the best ways to sort through it all is to not only watch the Live Stream from your home or office, but also to follow our bloggers throughout their experience. It’s a great way to get multiple points of view, and also tailor the information to your ministry or tribe.

And if you’re feeling a bit overwhelmed by all this social media business, we’ve written a post on How to Get the Most Out of OC17 on Social Media that might help.

But without further adieu, here’s whom you can expect to hear from about all things OC17. We’re listing their Twitter handles as their primary source of info during the event, but a few of them will also be blogging. Check their social media and blogs for updates, photos, highlights and notes before and after the conference as well to see how the whole thing went down.

Children’s Ministry
Corey Jones, @CoreyRayJones and CoreyRayJones.com
JC Thompson, @jcisonline and JCisOnline.com
Kenny Conley, @kennyconley and ChildrensMinistryOnline.com
Lisa Molite, @lisamolite and ReadySetSunday.com
Matt Norman, @kidminmatt and It’sPastorMatt.com
Yancy Richmond, @yancynotnancy and YancyNotNancy.com

Middle School Ministry
Corey Jones, @CoreyRayJones and CoreyRayJones.com
Elle Campbell, @ellllllllllle and ElleCampbell.org

Youth Ministry
Aaron Buer, @aaron_buer and AaronBuer.com
Ben Kerns, @averageym and AverageYouthMinistry.com
JC Thompson, @jcisonline and JCisOnline.com
Elle Campbell, @ellllllllllle and ElleCampbell.org
Terrace Crawford, @terracecrawford and TerraceCrawford.com
Tom Pounder, @tapounder and YMSidekick.com
Cory Sullivan @BIG_SULLY55, Misfit_Min and www.misfits.blog
Steve Cullum, @stevecullum and SteveCullum.com

NextGen/Family Ministry
Frank Bealer, @fbealer and FamilyMinistry.church
JC Thompson, @jcisonline and JCisOnline.com
Jessica Bealer, @jessicabealer and FamilyMinistry.church
Nick Blevins, @nickblevins and NickBlevins.com
Tom Pounder, @tapounder and YMSidekick.com

Leadership
Brian Dodd, @briankdodd and BrianDoddonLeadership.com
Corey Jones, @CoreyRayJones and CoreyRayJones.com
Dexter Culbreath, @dextext and Dexistence.com
Frank Bealer, @fbealer and FamilyMinistry.church
JC Thompson, @jcisonline and JCisOnline.com
Jessica Bealer, @jessicabealer and FamilyMinistry.church
Matt McKee, @mattmckee and MattMcKee.com
Nick Blevins, @nickblevins and NickBlevins.com
Joe McApline, @joemcalpine and www.joemcalpine.com 

Technology/Social Media
Matt McKee, @mattmckee and MattMcKee.com
Terrace Crawford, @terracecrawford and TerraceCrawford.com

Online Ministries:
Tom Pounder, @tapounder and YMSidekick.com

PLEASE NOTE: STARTING MONDAY 4/24, OUR ENTIRE STAFF WILL BE ON-SITE FOR SETUP. PLEASE GET ANY QUESTIONS ANSWERED THIS WEEK TO AVOID COMMUNICATION DELAYS.

The Orange Conference 2017 will take place in Atlanta from April 26-28.
Time and tickets are running out! For more information and to register, please visit TheOrangeConference.com.

Related Post

Tags: , , ,