Meet The #OC16 Blogging Team

There’s going to be a lot of activity at the Infinite Energy Center next week once OC16 gets started on Wednesday! And we want those of you following along from home to stay in the loop as much as possible, despite the frenzy of information that may be happening on social media, or even from those you’ve sent to Atlanta. One of the best ways to sort through it all is to not only watch the Live Stream from your home or office, but also to follow our bloggers throughout their experience. It’s a great way to get multiple points of view, and also tailor the information to your ministry or Tribe.

And if you’re feeling a bit overwhelmed by all this social media business, we’ve written a post on How to Get the Most Out of OC16 on Social Media that might help.

But without further ado, here’s whom you can expect to hear from about all things OC16. We’re listing their Twitter handles as their primary source of info during the event, but a few of them will also be blogging. Check their social media and blogs for updates, photos, highlights and notes before and after the conference as well to see how the whole thing went down.

We’ve also created this handy Orange Blogger Twitter list if you prefer to see them all at once.

Children’s Ministry

Corey Jones, @CoreyRayJones and CoreyRayJones.com
JC Thompson, @jcisonline and JCisOnline.com
Joe McAlpine, @joemcalpine and Joemcalpine.com
Jonathan Cliff, @jonathancliff and JonathanCliff.com
Kenny Conley, @kennyconley and ChildrensMinistryOnline.com
Lisa Molite, @lisamolite and ReadySetSunday.com
Matt Norman, @kidminmatt and It’sPastorMatt.com ParentMinistry.net (Will also be at ReThinkLeadership.com)
Tom Bump, @ptbump and PTBump.com
Yancy Richmond, @yancynotnancy and YancyNotNancy.com

Middle School Ministry

Corey Jones, @CoreyRayJones and CoreyRayJones.com
Elle Campbell, @ellllllllllle and ElleCampbell.org

Youth Ministry

Aaron Buer, @aaron_buer and AaronBuer.com
Ben Kerns, @averageym and AverageYouthMinistry.com
Chris Parker, @ChrisParker0 and LifeofAYouthPastor.com
JC Thompson, @jcisonline and JCisOnline.com
Joe McAlpine, @joemcalpine and Joemcalpine.com
Jonathan Cliff, @jonathancliff and JonathanCliff.com
Elle Campbell, @ellllllllllle and ElleCampbell.org
Michael Bayne, @michael_bayne and ParentMinistry.net (Will also be at ReThinkLeadership.com)
Ryan Reed, @ryanreedme and RyanReed.me ParentMinistry.net (Will also be at ReThinkLeadership.com)
Terrace Crawford, @terracecrawford and TerraceCrawford.com
Tom Pounder, @tapounder and YMSidekick.com ParentMinistry.net (Will also be at ReThinkLeadership.com)

NextGen/Family Ministry

Frank Bealer, @fbealer and FamilyMinistry.Church
JC Thompson, @jcisonline and JCisOnline.com
Jessica Bealer, @jessicabealer and FamilyMinistry.Church
Joe McAlpine, @joemcalpine and Joemcalpine.com
Jonathan Cliff, @jonathancliff and JonathanCliff.com
Michael Bayne, @michael_bayne and ParentMinistry.net (Will also be at ReThinkLeadership.com)
Nick Blevins, @nickblevins and NickBlevins.com
Ryan Reed, @ryanreedme and RyanReed.me ParentMinistry.net (Will also be at ReThinkLeadership.com)
Tom Pounder, @tapounder and YMSidekick.comParentMinistry.net (Will also be at ReThinkLeadership.com)

Leadership

Brian Dodd, @briankdodd and BrianDoddonLeadership.com (Will also be at ReThinkLeadership.com)
Corey Jones, @CoreyRayJones and CoreyRayJones.com
Dexter Culbreath, @dextext and Dexistence.com
Frank Bealer, @fbealer and FamilyMinistry.Church
JC Thompson, @jcisonline and JCisOnline.com
Jessica Bealer, @jessicabealer and FamilyMinistry.Church
Joe McAlpine, @joemcalpine and Joemcalpine.com
Jonathan Cliff, @jonathancliff and JonathanCliff.com
Michael Bayne, @michael_bayne and ParentMinistry.net (Will also be at ReThinkLeadership.com)
Matt McKee, @mattmckee and MattMcKee.com
Michael Lukaszewski, @mlukazewski and ChurchFuel.com ParentMinistry.net (Will also be at ReThinkLeadership.com)
Nick Blevins, @nickblevins and NickBlevins.com
Rob Cizek, @RobCizek and RobCizek.com ParentMinistry.net (Will also be at ReThinkLeadership.com)
Tom Bump, @ptbump and PTBump.com

Parenting

Joe McAlpine, @joemcalpine and Joemcalpine.com
Jonathan Cliff, @jonathancliff and JonathanCliff.com
Michael Bayne, @michael_bayne and ParentMinistry.net (Will also be at ReThinkLeadership.com)
Ryan Reed, @ryanreedme and RyanReed.me ParentMinistry.net (Will also be at ReThinkLeadership.com)
Tom Bump, @ptbump and PTBump.com

Technology/Social Media

Matt McKee, @mattmckee and MattMcKee.com
Terrace Crawford, @terracecrawford and TerraceCrawford.com

Online Ministries:

Tom Pounder, @tapounder and YMSidekick.com ParentMinistry.net (Will also be at ReThinkLeadership.com)

PLEASE NOTE: STARTING MONDAY, OUR ENTIRE STAFF WILL BE ON-SITE FOR SETUP. PLEASE GET ANY QUESTIONS ANSWERED THIS WEEK TO AVOID COMMUNICATION DELAYS.

The Orange Conference 2016 will take place in Atlanta from April 27–29. Time and tickets are running out! For more information and to register, please visit TheOrangeConference.com.

Tags: , , ,