Related Post

Ways to Connect with Orange!

We have a number of ways you can talk and connect with us at Orange. From smartphone apps to Pinterest accounts, we’re all over the place! Leave a comment on a blog, tweet us a picture of your staff or environment or Friday lunch (that includes something orange, of course), post your Sunday stories and activities on our Facebook pages or watch our Vimeo videos. Keeping in touch with Orange is easy. Just pick your social media method of choice!

APPS:
Orange Leaders
Parent CUE
Legacy Countdown
Orange Conference

FACEBOOK:
/OrangeLeaders
/Camp-KidJam
/252Basics
/FirstLookCurr
/XP3Students
/MarriedPeople
/Core-Essential-Values
/LeadSmall
AmberSkyRecords
/ParentingBeyond
/HighSchoolCamp

TWITTER:
@FirstLookCurr
@252Basics
@XP3Students
@XP3College
@CampKidJam
@OrangeLeaders
@AmberSkyRecords
@reThinkStore
@LeadSmall
@ParentingBeyond
@Married_People
@CEValues
@LeadingSpNMin
@highschoolcamp
@ReggieJoiner

(Note: See below for a listing of the Twitter accounts for each Orange Specialist.)

HASHTAGS:
#thinkorange
#OC14
#orangetour
#leadsmall
#PlayForKeeps
#marriage
#HSC14
#XP3

INSTAGRAM:
OrangeLeaders
LeadSmall
XP3students
252basics
HighSchoolCamp
CampKidJam
CEValues
ParentCue
ReggieJoiner
Married_People
FirstLookCurr

PINTEREST:
First Look: http://Pinterest.com/firstlookcurr
Camp Kidjam: http://Pinterest.com/campkidjam
Core Essentials: http://Pinterest.com/coreessentials
Lead Small: http://www.pinterest.com/leadsmall
Orange Leaders: http://www.pinterest.com/orangeleaders
252 Basics: http://www.pinterest.com/252basics
Orange Parents: http://www.pinterest.com/orangeparents
MarriedPeople: http://www.pinterest.com/marriedpeople/

VIMEO:
www.Vimeo.com/WhatIsOrange

BLOG:
Orange Leaders: www.WhatIsOrange.org/orangeleaders/blog
First Look: http://MyFirstLookBlog.org
252 Basics: http://252Blog.com
XP3 Students: http://orangeblogs.org/xp3students/
Orange Parents: www.OrangeParents.org
Lead Small: http://LeadSmall.org/
Married People: http://marriedpeople.org/couples

Orange Specialists Twitter Accounts:
Courtney Templeton: @OrangeCourtney
Abbey Carr: @OrangeAbbey
Amy Grisham: @OrangeAmyG
Stephanie Porter: @OrangeStephanie
Becky Kizer: @OrangeBeckyK
Misty Phillips: @OrangeMistyP
Joy Bowen: @OrangeJoyB
Jeremy Zach: @OrangeJeremyZ
Matt Ivy: @OrangeMattI
Deb Springer: @OrangeDebS
Gay Tucciarone: @OrangeGayT
Annette Stickney: @OrangeAnnetteS
Barbara Graves: @OrangeBarbaraG
Nancy Squires: @OrangeNancyS
Amy Fenton: @OrangeAmyF

Orange Special Needs Resource Accounts:
@AmyFentonLee
@SpNeedsKidmin
@LeadingSpNMin
The Inclusive Church (Facebook)
The Inclusive Church (Blog)
The Inclusive Church (Pinterest)

 

Related Post

Tags: , , , ,